Matlagningen i blodet och hästarna i hjärtat

Alla inlägg den 23 mars 2009

Av Kastrullhäxan - 23 mars 2009 19:09

Jag ska hämta en häst!

Har ni förstått det allihop? Jag ska hämta en häst.

Dessutom inte vilken häst som helst, utan världens finaste lilla guldklimp!!!


Fast jag får ju dela den med sambon... Så jag har beslutat att sambon får ta alla jobbiga dagar, när det regnar och är otrevligt. Låter inte det bra tycker ni???

Haha... Nej, bestämmer jag så så regnar ju säkert hela sommaren bort eller något!


Fotograf är iaf E. Lood, Fjugesta

Av Kastrullhäxan - 23 mars 2009 15:06

I´m so tired of being here

Suppressed by all my childish fears

And if you have to leave

I wish that you would just leave

Your presence still lingers here

And it won´t leave me alone


These wounds won´t seems too heal

This pain is just too real

There´s just too much that time cannot erase


When you cried I´d wipe away all of your tears

When you´d scream i´d fight away all of your fears

And I held your hand thougt all of these years

But you still have all of me


You used to captivate me by your resonating light

Now I´m bound by the life ypu left behind

Your face, it haunts my once pleasant dreams

Your voice, it chased away all the sanity in me


These wounds wont seem to heal

This pain is just too real

There´s just too much that time cannot erase


When you cried I´d wipe away all of your tears

When you sceam, I´d fight away all of ypur fears

And I held your hand though all of these years

But you still have all of me


I´ve tried so hard to tell myself that you´re gone

But though you´re still with me

I´ve been alone all along


When you cried, all wipe away all of your tears

When you scream, I´d fight away all of your fears

And I held your hand though all of thehe years

But you still have all of me


Me.....

Me.....


Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23 24 25
26
27 28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Min Gästbok


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards